JOIN US FOR THE VIRTAL PREMIERE OF HIDDEN ORCHARD MYSTERIES!

JUNE 12, 2020

4-7 PM (PST)

7-10 PM (EST)

6-9 PM (CST)

$7 TICKETS

WIN TWO (2) TICKETS TO THE PREMIERE IN ATLANTA!

Show us your signature handshake like Gaby & Lulu's for your chance to win! Join our Handshake Challenge by uploading a video and tagging us on Instagram (@hiddenorchardmysteries).

Meet stars Gabriella Pastore (Gabby) and Ja'Ness Tate (Lulu), along with Director Brian Shackelford and Executive Producer Joyce Fitzpatrick after the film. 

Take your own 'Red Carpet' photos to share on social media, along with your comments about the movie!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

MAILING LIST

©2020  Website by Rebecca Robinson